RH Property

Our Team

Ross Hughes

Director - Consulting
M : 0418 920 070
rhughes@rhproperty.com

Helen Clee

Director - Residential Property Management
M : 0414 328 136
hclee@rhproperty.com

Graeme Hopkins

Director - Commercial Property Management
M : 0419 928 888
ghopkins@rhproperty.com

Ronnie Tang

Assistant Property Manager / Graduate Valuer
rtang@rhproperty.com

Patricia Claffey

Inspection Officer/Leasing Manager
pclaffey@rhproperty.com

Suzanne Morfea

Administration Residential Property Management
smorfea@rhproperty.com

Toni Kelly

Administration
tkelly@rhproperty.com

Janette Tomkins

Trust Accountant
trust@rhproperty.com

Linda Neville

Reception
reception@rhproperty.com

Sherie Browne

Administration - Property Management Department
sbrowne@rhproperty.com